Delete Facebook. Permanent Account Deletion.
How to Permanently DELETE Your Facebook Account – 2020 … Jul 03, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account (2020) | Wealthy Gorilla Jun 20, 2020 How to delete, disable, or limit your Facebook account Mar 20, 2018 Help Center - Facebook
Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. To permanently delete your account:
Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account … How to delete your Facebook account - Android Authority
How To Delete Facebook Data Forever | Time
Aug 23, 2018